Anticipation.

The couple posts prior to this describe my uncertainty about the future. God is good:

  • Since October, I’ve been working one (and only one) job, which has been a huge blessing, to hold me over until…
  • I hopefully get to fulfill my passion for college ministry, starting in August of this year.
  • I got engaged to my best friend, Jeff McAdams, on January 5th, 2013. Only 44 more days until I become Mrs. McAdams (I’m super excited to start a blog with a new name and a new life)!
Leave a Reply

